Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Mills College Children's School
City: Oakland
Program Information
Wonders of Science- 20 weeks
Section #: MCCS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:20
Openings Available: 3
$360.00
Venue: Harvest Christian School
City: Petaluma
Program Information
Wacky Wonders - 8 weeks
Section #: HCS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 4
$148.00
Venue: El Monte Elementary
City: Concord
Program Information
Academy of Future Space Exploreres - 5 weeks
Section #: ELME004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 2
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 1
$90.00
Venue: Grant Elementary School - Petaluma
City: Petaluma
Program Information
Academy of Future Space Explorers-8 weeks
Section #: GES-PET001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Date & Time
Thursday, January 16, 2020
 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 2
$154.00
Venue: Wood Rose Academy
City: concord
Program Information
Academy of Future Space Explorers-10 weeks
Section #: WRA003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
Number of Classes:10
Openings Available: 10
$190.00
Venue: El Monte Elementary
City: Concord
Program Information
Academy of Future Space Exploreres - 5 weeks
Section #: ELME005
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 15
$90.00