Activity Detail

Wonders of Science- 20 weeks

Location: Mills College Children's School
Dates: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: MCCS004
# Openings: 3
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
PRICE: $360.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class